NHDLGA Champion of Champions

The 2020 NHDLGA Champion of Champios competition will be held at Maitland GC on Monday 9 November.  


The 2019 results were:

Winner of the Coat of Arms Trophy (first awarded in 1964) and the Champions Gold Medal (held over 27 holes:)

MakensieToole (Belmont) with an outstanding 108.   Also of note, she eagled the 5th.      

Division 1 (over 27 holes)

Scratch R/up: Deirdre Brander (Horizons) 117

Nett Winner:  Barbara Roughley (Beresfield) 108.5      

Nett R/up:  Karen Wallis (Tanilba Bay) 110                    

Division 2

Scratch Winner & Silver Medal:Margaret Power (Newcastle) 95

Scratch R/up:Linda Somerville (Toronto) 99 cb                           

Nett Winner:Helen Chapman (Muree) 75                                    

Nett R/up:Nellie Holz (Pacific Dunes) 76                                        

Division 3

Scratch Winner
 & Bronze Medal:Robin McClelland (Muree) 109   

Scratch R/up: Carna Johnson (Charlestown) 110                           

Nett Winner:Pam Oliver (Belmont) 80                                           

Nett R/up:Margaret Harding (Nelson Bay) 81


MARY MOORE MEMORIAL TROPHY WINNER  is awarded to the player in the CofC with the Best 18 Hole Nett Score:

Sue Robertson (Muree) 71    

Specialnote:  Tori Threlfo (Charlestown) also eagled the 5th.


For Previous Winners of this event Click Here

For Previous Winners of the Mary Moore Trophy Click Here

For further information about this event, contact Dominique Kelly, Captain, NHDLGA
Email: captain@nhdlga.org.au