Club Events for 2019

Click here for 2019 calendar of Club Open Days and Special Events (as of 21 May)

Click here for 2019 NHDGLA events (as of 9 April)

Click here for NHDLGA schedule of Tournaments 2019 - 2022


Club
Event
Date

Belmont

Beresfield
 

Charlestown
NHDLGA Vet Salver/GNSW Medal
Friday 11 October

Hawks Nest


Horizon
Click here Gala Day flyer (Event Full 18 Sep)
Friday 25 October

Karuah

Kurri
NHDLGA Country Cup
Monday 21 October
Registration on NHDLGA Country Cup tab

Maitland
Open Day
Wednesday 13 November

Merewether
Click here 3 Club Swing
Saturday 21 September
 
Click here Saturday Invitational
Saturday 28 September

Muree
Mixed Ambrose
Tuesday 5 November

Murrurundi

Nelson Bay
 
 

Newcastle
Click here Halloween-Mixed Open flyer
Thursday 31 October

Pacific Dunes
Click here The Ladies Classic (BT/JD) flyer
Thursday 3 October

Shortland Waters

Sugar Valley
Click here Girls Day Out flyer
Sunday 13 October
On-line registration on NHDLGA Junior website

Tanilba Bay
  

Toronto
Click here Toronto Classic (BT) flyer
Sunday 20 October
 
NHDLGA Champ of Champ
Monday 4 Nov

Viney Creek

Waratah
Click here Charity Day flyer
Tuesday 15 October