Club Events for 2022

Click here for 2022 Club Open Days (as of 20 May)

Click here for the 2022 NHDLGA schedule of events (as of 23 March 2022)

Click here for NHDLGA schedule of tournaments 2022 - 2025 (as of September 2021)


Club
Event
Date

Belmont
Open Day Flyer
Thursday 4 August
Special Event
Monday 14 November

Beresfield
Event
Date

Charlestown
Event
Date

Hawks Nest
Open Day Flyer and Entry
Friday 15 July

Horizons
Event
Date

Karuah
Event
Date

Kurri
Open Day
Postponed
Legacy Day
Monday 12 September

Maitland
Westcott Cup (BT) Flyer
Friday 17 June

Merewether
Open Day (BT) Flyer
Wednesday 18 May 
Lady Mayoress Bowl
Wednesday 14 September

Muree
Event
Date

Murrurundi
Open Day
Saturday 20 August

Nelson Bay
Ladies Classic (BT)
12, 13, 15 September

Newcastle
Fern Bay Classic (BT/JD) Flyer
27 & 28 June
District Mixed Foursomes Flyer
Sunday 10 July
Xmas in July
Thursday 28 July

Pacific Dunes
Event
Date

Shortland Waters
Open Day
Tuesday 25 October

Sugar Valley
Event
Date

Tanilba Bay
Thursday 25 August (Rescheduled)

Toronto
Friday 19 August (Rescheduled)
Ladies Classic (BT)
Sunday 16 October

Viney Creek
Event
Date

Waratah
Texas Mindball (BT)
Tuesday 31 May
Nova Charity Day Flyer
Tuesday 28 June
Jokers Wild
Friday 26 August
Beryl Tobin Event (BT)
Tuesday 4 October